Teamviewer Fernwartung

International Sales

Home / International Sales

Sales Germany | Worldwide

Require offer


International Sales Meeting 2011

ViSoft Sales Agencies

Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher

Germany-PLZ 66
Fon +49 163 / 5424756
Fax
Email ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach

Oliver Lins

Germany-PLZ 9
Fon +49 (0) 79 57 / 92 69 20
Fax +49 (0) 79 57 / 92 69 29
Email lins@visoft.de

Lins Software Systeme
Location: Kressberg

Udo Maraun

Germany-North-West
Fon +49 172 / 40 44 878
Fax
Email maraun@visoft.de
Homepage UMplaner.com

Maraun Software Vertrieb
Location: Düsseldorf

Christian Schmitt

Deutschland-Ost
Tel +49 33731 / 31950
Fax +49(0)33731/31948
Mobil +49(0)151/14918074
Email schmitt@visoft.de

Standort: Trebbin

Toni Brigadir

Germany-South
Fon +49 172 / 74 87 907
Fax
Email brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software und Training
Location: Pforzheim

Sales Germany | Worldwide

Ivan Zlatev

Bulgaria
Fon +35 9 888 610 965
Fax
Email zlatev@visoft.de

Bulnobel Ltd.
Location: Sofia

Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher

France, Luxembourg, Belgien
Fon +49 163 / 5424756
Fax
Email ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach

Dimitris Kallergis

Greek
Fon +30 21051 56756
Fax +30 21051 50298
Email kallergis@visoft.de

Kallergis AG
Location: Athen

Mark Hirstwood

Great Britain
Fon +44 161 483 9120
Fax +44 777 620 6630
Email hirstwood@visoft.de

Finishing Touches (NW) LTD
Location: Adlington, Cheshire

Daniel Treimer

UAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, Iran, Jemen, Iran
Fon +971 55 115 3001
Email treimer@visoft.de

Location: Dubai

Aad Hillenaar

Netherlands
Fon +31 40 84 24 530
Fax
Email hillenaar@visoft.de

Prokalk
Location: RJ Eindhoven

Otmar Wintersberger

Austria
Fon +43 732 371701-0
Fax
Email wintersberger@visoft.de

WBE
Location: Linz

Johanna Orzechowska

Poland
Fon +48 601 343 555
Fax +48 022 646 34 38
Email orzechowska@visoft.de

Studio J
Location: Warschau

Daniel Grigorie

Rumania
Fon +40 722 389 614
Fax
Email grigorie@visoft.de

Grigorie Software
Location: Lugoj

Igor Nabernik

Slovenian, Croatia, Serbia
Fon +38 (6288) 21183
Fax +38 (6288) 41851
Email nabernik@visoft.de

Vegatop d.o.o.
Location: Slovenj Gradec

Johan Vellekoop

Spain
Fon +34 666 / 41 79 31
Fax +34 964 / 72 48 36
Email vellekoop@visoft.de

Rainer Nissler SL
Location: CasFonlón

Vladimir Polasek

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Fon +4202 (71) 773532
Fax +4202 (71) 773532
Email polasek@visoft.de

Vladimir Polasek
Location: Praha

Nataliya Revonyuk

Russia, Poland
Fon +380 (67) 9844789
Fax
Email ukrinfo@visoft.de

ViSoft TOV
Location: Lviv, Ukraine

Uwe Trzebin

Hungary
Fon +36 83 546 941
Fax +36 83 546 948
Email trzebin@visoft.de

Trzebin KFT
Location: Balatongyörök

James Malkin

USA
Fon +1 (843) 6814034
Fax +1 (843) 6814429
Email malkin@visoftusa.com

Tile Source Inc
Location: Hilton Head Island

SalesGermany


International Sales Meeting 2011

Facebook YouTube
Visoft Vertrieb Sales Verkauf international worldwide selling 3d software bathroom planning Vertriebsübersicht International Sales für ViSoft Produkte