CONTACT FORM

Fields marked by * are mandatory.

I am interested in the following products:

Dates


At the following events we will be available on site for questions and product presentations.


DATEEVENTPLACE
22.01.2019Ardex TechniktagBochum
28.01. – 01.02.2019CevisamaValencia/Spanien
01.02. – 02.02.2019Expo-KKöln
08.02.2019FlieSaHSüdStuttgart-Feuerbach
14.02. – 15.02.2019Fliesen und Platten-ForumKöln
15.02.2019FlieSaHSüdBruchsal
16.02.2019 FlieSaHSüdSchwenningen
14.02. – 15.02.2019Fliesen und Platten ForumKöln
20.02. – 21.02.2019I & M Fliesen-MesseRust
22.02.2019 FlieSaHSüdLandsberg
23.02.2019 FlieSaHSüdCrailsheim
28.02. – 02.03.2019Ceram VisionHamm
11.03. – 15.03.2019ISH Frankfurt a. M.
22.03. – 23.03.2019Zander trifftGelsenkirchen
06.04. – 07.04.2019Codex Netzwerk-EventWien/Österreich
10.05. – 11.05.2019Karl DahmSeebruck
10.05. – 11.05.2019Pietsch HausmesseAhaus
23.9. – 27.09.2019CersaieBologna/Italien

YOUR CONTACT PEOPLE


Our office and hotline hours are Monday – Friday 9 am – 6 pm CET.



Rainer Nissler, Dipl.-Ing.
Owner, CEO and head of development

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: office@visoft.de



Michael Nissler, B.A.
CEO

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: michael.nissler@visoft.de



Steffanie Warth
Assistance to the CEO

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-71
E-Mail: steffanie.warth@visoft.de



Beate Steinhilber
Offers and trainings

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-72
E-Mail: beate.steinhilber@visoft.de



Christian Schmitt
Key Account

Mobile: +49 151 14918074
E-Mail: christian.schmitt@visoft.de

Location: Trebbin



Jelkica Cirilovic
Marketing and PR

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-81 (Wednesday& Friday)

E-Mail: jelkica.cirilovic@visoft.de



Andrea Bieber
Support (DE, EN) and Corporate Design

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-97
E-Mail: andrea.bieber@visoft.de



Orsolya Timea Szakacs
Marketing Lead

E-Mail: orsolya.szakacs@visoft.de



Fruzsina Varga
Business Development

E-Mail: fruzsina.varga@visoft.de



Isabel Jiménez
Support (DE, EN, ESP, FR)

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-96
E-Mail: isabel.jimenez@visoft.de



Rocco Wodniczak
Support (DE, EN) and head of data integration

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-98
E-Mail: rocco.wodniczak@visoft.de



Jurij Lasbaher, M.Sc.
Support (SL, E) and Training

E-Mail: jurij.lasbaher@visoft.de

Location: Slovenj Gradec, SVN



Yaroslav Moryak
Support (UKR, RU, EN)

E-Mail: yaroslav.moryak@visoft.de

Location: Lviv, UKR



Adam Szabo
Head of Support (HU, DE, EN)

E-Mail: adam.szabo@visoft.de

Location: Budapest, HU



Anita Toth
Support and Business Improvement (HU, DE, EN)

E-Mail: anita.toth@visoft.de

Location: Budapest, HU


SALES GERMANY



Thomas Berner
Germany – West

Tel: +49 172 6344644
E-Mail: thomas.berner@visoft.de

Location: Gießen



Toni Brigadir
Germany – Southwest, Switzerland

Tel: +49 172 74 87 907
Fax:
E-Mail: brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software andTraining
Location: Pforzheim



Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher
Germany – PLZ 66, 54

Tel: +49 163 5424756
E-Mail: ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach



Christian Schmitt
Key Account, Germany – East

Mobile: +49 151 14918074
E-Mail: christian.schmitt@visoft.de

Location: Trebbin


SALES WORLDWIDE



Toni Brigadir
Switzerland

Tel: +49 172 74 87 907
E-Mail: brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software andTraining
Location: Pforzheim



Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher
France, Luxembourg, Belgium

Tel: +49 163 5424756
E-Mail: ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach



Paul Ivanciuc
Rumania

Tel: +40 731 357 961
E-Mail: paul.ivanciuc@visoft.de

Jolly
Standort: Cluj-Napoca

 



Aad Hillenaar
Netherlands

Tel: +31 0499 870043
Fax: +31 084 0039953
E-Mail: hillenaar@visoft.de

Prokalk

Location: Best



Budsaraporn Srisapha
Thailand

Tel: +66 2513 7495
Mobile: +66 2307 2164
E-Mail: info@twoplussoft.com

Twoplus Soft
Location: Bankok



James Malkin
USA, Canada

Tel: +1 404 509 5665
E-Mail: james@visoftusa.com

ViSoft USA LLC

Location: Hilton Head



Igor Nabernik
Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Tel: +38 6288 21183
Fax: +38 6288 41851
E-Mail: nabernik@visoft.de

Vegatop d.o.o.
Location: Slovenj Gradec



Vladimir Polasek
Czech republic, Slovakia

Tel: +42 06 023 62195
E-Mail: polasek@visoft.de

Vladimir Polasek
Location: Prague



Nataliya Revonyuk
Russia, Poland, Ukraine

Tel: +380 67 9844789
E-Mail: ukrinfo@visoft.de

ViSoft TOV
Location: Lviv, Ukraine



Uwe Trzebin
Hungary

Tel: +36 83 546 941
Fax: +36 83 546 948
E-Mail: trzebin@visoft.de

Trzebin KFT
Location: Balatongyörök



Johan Vellekoop
Spain

Tel: +34 656 628318
E-Mail: vellekoop@visoft.de

Rainer Nissler SL
Location: Castellón



Georg Wolfmayr
Austria

Tel: +43 664 1619 495
E-Mail: georg.wolfmayr@visoft.de

MaterialBOX
Ort: Altenfelden



Ivan Zlatev
Bulgaria

Tel: +35 9 888 610 965
E-Mail: zlatev@visoft.de

Bulnobel Ltd.
Location: Sofia


COMPANY HEADQUARTERS AND TRAINING CENTRE

ViSoft GmbH

Engineering office for visual concepts
Mercedesstr. 19
71063 Sindelfingen, Germany

Phone: +49 7031 / 49165-70
Fax: +49 7031 / 49165-79
E-Mail: info@visoft.de

Our office and hotline hours:
Monday – Friday 9 am – 6 pm CET