• VISOFT PREMIUM 2018

    Simply inspire.

    DISCOVER
  • VISOFT PHOTO TUNING 2018

    Easy, fast, perfect.

    DISCOVER
  • VISOFT SMART

    The measurement app.

    DISCOVER
  • VISOFT VISION

    The configurator for webite, tablet and POS.

    DISCOVER
  • VISOFT VR APP

    The Virtual Reality experience for your smartphone.

    DISCOVER

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS FOR TILES AND SANITARY WARE

We have been developing sales and planning software for the tile and sanitary industry since 1995.
We supply manufacturers, specialist dealers and tradesmen in 87 countries.

  • CUSTOMER ORIENTED DEVELOPMENT

    Our software solutions are tailored to the special needs of the tile and sanitary ware branch, so that you can carry out the sales process economically, and with a higher percentage of closed deals. Help us to improve even further.

  • SOLUTIONS-ORIENTED SERVICE

    Good service is our promise to you: our experienced hotline and training team works closely together with the development department, so that we can offer solutions that meet your individual requirements. How can we help YOU?

  • INNOVATIVE AND FUTURE-ORIENTED

    We believe in the power of change, we want to form the new. And in so doing, we want to contribute today, to your success in the future. Find out more about our latest innovation.

  • FOR A UNIQUE PURCHASING EXPERIENCE

    Our applications are intuitive. We enable you to make use of the emotional power of persuasion and clarity of 3D planning and perfect visualisation for your customer consultation. Find out more.

7 STEPS TO SALES SUCCESS

Plan, consult, sell – the ViSoft product family supports you in every step of the customer journey.
On the building site, in the showroom and on the internet.

  • 1. CUSTOMER VISITS YOUR WEBSITE

    Playful discovery of your product range with the configurator: ViSoft ViSion

  • 2. FOR THE SELF-PLANNER

    The online planner for all your needs: ViSoft ViPlan

  • 3. APPOINTMENT ON THE BUILDING SITE

    Take measurements directly on site: ViSoft Smart

  • 4. APPOINTMENT IN THE SHOWROOM

    Planning and customer consultation: ViSoft Premium

  • 6. MAKE IMAGES AND PANORAMAS AVAILABLE

    Share the results of your planning on the Cloud: ViSoft 360

  • 7. THE FINAL PRESENTATION

    Life-size, emotional customer presentations with VR, and much more: ViSoft Live

“Visoft has been able to recognise the needs and desires of their customers for many years. The bathroom planning programme is the best programme I’ve ever had. Easy to use, perfect for presentations and quick support. What more could you want?”

Andreas SchreyerAndreas Schreyer GmbH<br />Bahnhofstraße 50<br />92536 Pfreimdwww.bad-schreyer.de

“Good planning software begins with the development. ViSoft has done an excellent job. The programme is clearly structured and easy to learn,  and the image quality is almost perfect, thanks to Photo Tuning. And, should you need any help, you can always reach someone on the hotline. Super!”

Ursula SchrammHandelskontor Seevetal GmbHHittfelder Kirchweg 1021220 Seevetal-Maschenwww.diefliesenprofis.de

“If I invest in something, I always choose the very best. I compared all the programmes available on the market, and ViSoft Premium was THE choice for me. It’s so much fun to work with, it’s almost addictive. I would recommend ViSoft Premium to anyone. Except the competition.”

Michael WelzelDer BadgestalterBiebernseeweg 2963075 Offenbachwww.badgestalter-welzel.de

“ViSoft Premium is the best investment I have ever made. We specialise in high-quality, regional, private building projects. Since we have been using ViSoft Premium for planning and presentation of our projects, our quota of closed deals has risen to almost 100%.”

Mathias SchreiberHMS – HaustechnikRibnitzer Str. 18b18190 Sanitzwww.baeder-von-schreiber.de

“ViSoft Premium gives us the flexibility to implement individual bathroom solutions for our customers and to give them a detailed impression and an accurate idea of what their new bathroom will look like. This makes it easier for them to make a decision, and they can look forward to their new bathroom without any feelings of doubt.”

Johannes Kappelhoffbadambiente - Pietsch Gruppe; von Braun Straße 17-1948683 Ahauswww.badambiente.de/

“We have been working very intensively with ViSoft Premium for 10 years. We have been able to increase our quota of closed deals and the use of high-quality materials considerably. Over the many years that we have been using it, the programme has developed incredibly, but it has remained user friendly. That was a major influencing factor, that resulted in our partner companies also choosing ViSoft, which is a huge advantage for all those involved. It has also made the instructions on site much more understandable for our tilers.”

Eckhard WäscheHelms & Wäsche GmbH Schmolkamp 3629358 Eicklingenwww.diefliesenprofis.de

“I have been working with ViSoft Premium since 2007, and I am as impressed as ever. I find it amazing that you still manage to improve every year and bring out new features. It’s a lot of fun working with such a professional programme. And a word on the support: Perfect! They always have a quick, competent solution on hand. Those people love their job! Keep it up!”

Harry HellwigHellwig GmbHSt.-Wolfgangs-Platz 381669 Münchenwww.fliesen-hellwig.de

“Without planning software, our company wouldn’t be as big as it is today. Basically, we would still be planning bathrooms on the building site. With ViSoft Premium, we can really let our creativity unfold and advise the customers in such a way that they wouldn’t even think about going anywhere else.”

Stefanie & Mike DetkaDetka GmbHWitzenhäuser Straße 234266 Niestetal-Heiligenrodewww.fliesen-hellwig.de

“Despite its extreme complexity, ViSoft Premium is unbelievably easy and intuitive to use. And, if any questions do come up, you can always reach a very competent employee on the hotline. The results are impressive every time, both for us and for the customers, particularly the photo-realistic panoramas.”

Laszlo MartensFlie-San GmbHRosenbroecksweg 2147623 Kevelaerwww.flie-san.de

“Since we started using the ViSoft software for our planning, the quota of closed deals has risen considerably. Our customers are grateful to be able to see, in advance, what their bathroom or living room is going to look like. And, if you have any problems with the hardware or the operation of ViSoft, you can call the hotline any time. They always find a solution. A super team!”

Luisa PlünneckeFliesen Dehm GmbHHeinenkamp 738444 Wolfsburgwww.flie-san.de

“Working with ViSoft Premium is when all the colleagues have left in the evening already and you suddenly realize you are the last one working. When you’re absorbed by a great project you simply forget the time. ViSoft Premium is simply addictive!”

Antje PitzerFliesengalerie Gladenbach GmbHJakob-Heuser-Str.535075 Gladenbachwww.fliesengalerie-gladenbach.de

CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE

ViSoft Premium is used in 87 countries worldwide.

CUSTOMERS IN GERMANY

 ViSoft Premium is the leading software used by the German specialist tile trade. An extract from our customer list:

• VISOFT PREMIUM 2018

    Mit Leichtigkeit begeistern.

    ENTDECKEN
  • VISOFT PHOTO TUNING 2018

    Einfach, schnell, perfekt.

    ENTDECKEN
  • VISOFT SMART

    Die Aufmaß-App.

    ENTDECKEN
  • VISOFT VISION

    Der Konfigurator für Webseite, Tablet und POS.

    ENTDECKEN
  • VISOFT VR-APP

    Das Virtual Reality-Erlebnis für Ihr Smartphone.

    ENTDECKEN

DIGITALE LÖSUNGEN FÜR FLIESE UND SANITÄR

Seit 1995 entwickeln wir Verkaufs- und Planungssoftware für die Fliesen- und Sanitärbranche.
Wir beliefern Hersteller, Fachhändler und Handwerker in 87 Ländern.

  • KUNDENORIENTIERTE ENTWICKLUNG

    Unsere Softwarelösungen sind auf die speziellen Anforderungen der Fliesen- und Sanitärbranche zugeschnitten. Damit Sie die die Verkaufsberatung ökonomisch und mit hoher Abschlusssicherheit durchführen können. Helfen Sie uns, uns weiter zu verbessern.

  • LÖSUNGSORIENTIERTER SERVICE

    Guter Service ist unser Versprechen an Sie: Unser erfahrenes Hotline- und Schulungsteam arbeitet eng mit der Entwicklungsabteilung zusammen, um Ihnen Lösungen anzubieten, die Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Wie können wir IHNEN helfen?

  • INNOVATIV UND ZUKUNFTSWEISEND

    Wir glauben an die Kraft der Veränderung, wollen das Neue formen und damit schon heute einen Beitrag für Ihren Erfolg von morgen leisten. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere neueste Innovation.

  • FÜR DIE EINZIGARTIGE KAUFERFAHRUNG

    Unsere Anwendungen sind intuitiv erlebbar. Wir machen die emotionale Überzeugungskraft und Klarheit von 3D-Planung und vollendeter Visualisierung für die Kundenberatung nutzbar. Mehr erfahren.

IN 7 SCHRITTEN ZUM VERKAUFSERFOLG

Planen, beraten, verkaufen – Die ViSoft Produktfamilie unterstützt Sie in jedem Schritt der Customer Journey.
Auf der Baustelle, in der Ausstellung und im Web.

  • 1. KUNDE BESUCHT IHRE WEBSEITE

    Spielerisches Kennenlernen Ihres Sortiments mit dem Konfigurator: ViSoft ViSion

  • 2. FÜR DEN SELBSTPLANER

    Der Online-Planer für alle Bedürfnisse: ViSoft ViPlan

  • 3. TERMIN AUF DER BAUSTELLE

    Direkt vor Ort Aufmaß nehmen: ViSoft Smart

  • 4. TERMIN IN DER AUSSTELLUNG

    Planung und Kundenberatung: ViSoft Premium

  • 6. BILDER UND PANORAMEN BEREITSTELLEN

    Über die Cloud die Ergebnisse der Planung teilen: ViSoft 360

  • 7. DIE FINALE PRÄSENTATION

    Emotionale Kundenpräsentation mit VR, in Lebensgröße uvm: ViSoft Live

„Visoft erkennt seit Jahren sehr schnell den Bedarf und die Wünsche seiner Kunden. Das Badplanungsprogramm ist das beste Programm, dass ich je hatte. Einfach in der Handhabung, perfekt in der Präsentation und schnell im Support. Was will man mehr?“

Andreas SchreyerAndreas Schreyer GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 50
92536 Pfreimd
www.bad-schreyer.de

„Eine gute Planungs-Software fängt bei der Entwicklung an. Hier hat ViSoft ganze Arbeite geleistet. Das Programm ist übersichtlich aufgebaut, schnell erlernbar und die Darstellungsqualität der Bilder mittels Photo Tuning grenzt an Perfektion. In der Hotline erreicht man immer einen Ansprechpartner – falls mal Hilfe benötigt wird. Super!“

Ursula SchrammHandelskontor Seevetal GmbH
Hittfelder Kirchweg 10
21220 Seevetal-Maschen
www.diefliesenprofis.de

„Wenn ich investiere, suche ich mir immer das Beste aus. Ich habe alle Programme am Markt verglichen und ViSoft Premium war für mich DIE Wahl. Es macht einfach Spaß, damit zu arbeiten. Es macht schon beinahe süchtig. ViSoft Premium kann ich jedem empfehlen. Außer der Konkurrenz.“

Michael WelzelDer Badgestalter
Biebernseeweg 29
63075 Offenbach
www.badgestalter-welzel.de

„ViSoft Premium ist die beste Investition, die ich je gemacht habe. Wir haben uns spezialisiert auf regionale, hochwertige, private Bauvorhaben. Seitdem wir ViSoft Premium zur Planung und Präsentation der Projekte nutzen, ist die Auftragsquote auf fast 100 % gestiegen.“

Mathias SchreiberHMS – Haustechnik
Ribnitzer Str. 18b
18190 Sanitz
www.baeder-von-schreiber.de

„ViSoft Premium gibt uns die Flexibilität individuelle Badlösungen für unsere Kunden umzusetzen und ihnen einen detailgetreuen Eindruck und eine genaue Vorstellung Ihres neuen Bades zu geben. Dadurch gewinnen unsere Kunden an Entscheidungssicherheit und freuen sich mit einem guten Gefühl auf Ihr neues Bad.“

Johannes Kappelhoffbadambiente - Pietsch-Gruppe
von-Braun-Straße 17-19
48683 Ahaus
www.badambiente.de/

„Seitdem 10 Jahren arbeiten wir mit ViSoft Premium – und das sehr intensiv. Wir konnten unsere Auftragsquote und den Einsatz von hochwertigeren Materialien erheblich steigern. Das Programm hat sich in den vielen Jahren in denen wir damit arbeiten sehr stark weiterentwickelt und ist dennoch extrem bedienerfreundlich geblieben. Das war ein sehr wichtiges Kriterium, warum sich auch unsere Partnerbetriebe sich für ViSoft entschieden haben, was für alle Beteiligten ein riesen Vorteil ist. Auch die Baustelleneinweisung ist  für unsere Fliesenleger hierdurch erheblich verständlicher geworden.“

Eckhard WäscheHelms & Wäsche GmbH
Schmolkamp 36
29358 Eicklingen
www.diefliesenprofis.de

„Ich arbeite seit 2007 mit ViSoft Premium und bin nach wie vor total begeistert. Finde es unglaublich, dass Ihr Euch jedes Jahr steigert und neue Features rausbringt. Es macht einfach Spaß mit einem so professionellen Programm zu arbeiten. Noch ein Wort zum Support: Perfekt! Immer eine schnelle kompetente Lösung parat, da sitzen Leute, denen Ihr Beruf Spaß macht, weiter so!“

Harry HellwigHellwig GmbH
St.-Wolfgangs-Platz 3
81669 München
www.fliesen-hellwig.de

„Ohne Planungssoftware wäre unsere Firma nicht so groß wie sie es heute ist. Wir würden die Bäder noch mehr oder weniger auf der Baustelle planen. Mit ViSoft Premium können wir uns wirklich  kreativ entfalten und die Kunden so beraten, dass sie gar nicht erst auf die Idee kommen woanders hin zu gehen.“

Stefanie & Mike DetkaDetka GmbH
Witzenhäuser Straße 2
34266 Niestetal-Heiligenrode
www.fliesen-hellwig.de

„ViSoft Premium ist trotz der hohen Komplexität unglaublich einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen. Sollte wirklich mal eine Frage auftauchen, ist immer ein sehr kompetenter Mitarbeiter über die Hotline erreichbar. Die Ergebnisse sind jedes Mal wieder, sowohl für uns als auch für die Kunden, beeindruckend, insbesondere die photorealistischen Panoramen.“

Laszlo MartensFlie-San GmbH
Rosenbroecksweg 21
47623 Kevelaer
www.flie-san.de

„Seit wir die ViSoft-Software bei den Planungen benutzen, ist der Auftragsabschluss um einen wesentlichen Teil gestiegen. Unsere Kunden sind dankbar, im Vorfeld zu sehen wie das künftige Bad oder der Wohnraum aussehen wird. Bei Problemen mit der Hardware oder der Bedienung von ViSoft kann man jederzeit bei der Hotline anrufen, dort wird immer eine Lösung gefunden. Ein super Team!“

Luisa PlünneckeFliesen Dehm GmbH
Heinenkamp 7
38444 Wolfsburg
www.flie-san.de

KUNDEN WELTWEIT

ViSoft-Produkte werden in 87 Ländern weltweit genutzt.

KUNDEN IN DEUTSCHLAND

 ViSoft Premium ist die Nr 1 im deutschen Fliesenfachhandel. Ein Auszug unserer Kunden: