CONTACT FORM

Fields marked by * are required.

The following products are of interest to me:

EVENTS


We look forward to seeing you at the following events, where we will be available for product presentations, and to answer your questions.


DATEEVENTLOCATION
23.09. – 27.09.2019CersaieBologna/Italy
25.10. – 26.10.2019Cersaie Nachlese (Leysser)Dillingen/Saar
05.11. – 06.11.2019SachverständigentageFulda
22.01. – 23.01.2020Keramika (IGA)Mainz
03.02. – 07.02.2020CevisamaValencia/Spain
13.02. – 14.02.2020Fliesen & Platten-ForumKöln
15.02. – 16.02.2020Mahler HausmesseFürstenfeldbruck
10.03. – 14.03.2020UniceraIstanbul/Turkey
31.03. – 03.04.2020MosBuiltMoskau/Russia
21.04. – 24.04.2020IFH Nürnberg

YOUR CONTACT PEOPLE


Our office and hotline hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 18:00 pm



Rainer Nissler, Dipl.-Ing.
Owner, management and development management

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: office@visoft.de



Michael Nissler, B.A.
Managing directors

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: michael.nissler@visoft.de



Steffanie Warth
Assistant to the management

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-71
E-Mail: steffanie.warth@visoft.de



Beate Steinhilber
Quotation and training organization

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-72
E-Mail: beate.steinhilber@visoft.de



Sarah Gierens
Customer care and accounting

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: sarah.gierens@visoft.de



Jelena Günther
Customer care

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: jelena.günther@visoft.de



Christian Schmitt
Key Account

Mobil: +49 151 14918074
E-Mail: christian.schmitt@visoft.de

Location: Trebbin



Jelkica Cirilovic
Marketing and public relations

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-81 (Mi & Fr)

E-Mail: jelkica.cirilovic@visoft.de



Andrea Bieber
Support (DE, EN) and Corporate Design

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-97
E-Mail: andrea.bieber@visoft.de



Isabel Jiménez
Support (DE, EN, ESP, FR)

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-96
E-Mail: isabel.jimenez@visoft.de



Rocco Wodniczak
Support (DE, EN) and lead data integration

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-98
E-Mail: rocco.wodniczak@visoft.de



Jurij Lasbaher, M.Sc.
Support (SL, E) and Training

E-Mail: jurij.lasbaher@visoft.de

Location: Slovenj Gradec, SVN



Yaroslav Moryak
Support (UK, RU, EN)

E-Mail: yaroslav.moryak@visoft.de

Location: Lemberg, UKR

SALES GERMANY



Thomas Berner
Germany-West

Tel: +49 172 6344644
E-Mail: thomas.berner@visoft.de

Location: Gießen



Toni Brigadir
Germany southwest, Switzerland

Tel: +49 172 74 87 907
Fax:
E-Mail: brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software and Training
Location: Pforzheim



Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher
Germany-PLZ 66, 54

Tel: +49 163 5424756
E-Mail: ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach



Christian Schmitt
Key Account, Germany-Ost

Mobil: +49 151 14918074
E-Mail: christian.schmitt@visoft.de

Location: Trebbin

SALES WORLDWIDE



Toni Brigadir
Switzerland

Tel: +49 172 74 87 907
E-Mail: brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software and Training
Location: Pforzheim



Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher
France, Luxembourg, Belgium

Tel: +49 163 5424756
E-Mail: ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach



Daniel Grigorie
Romania

Tel: +40 722 389 614
E-Mail: grigorie@visoft.de

Grigorie Software
Location: Lugoj



Aad Hillenaar
Netherlands

Tel: +31 0499 870043
Fax: +31 084 0039953
E-Mail: hillenaar@visoft.de

Prokalk 

Location: Best



Budsaraporn Srisapha
Thailand

Tel: +66 2513 7495
Mobil: +66 2307 2164
E-Mail: info@twoplussoft.com

Twoplus Soft
Location: Bankok



James Malkin
USA, Canada

Tel: +1 404 509 5665
E-Mail: james@visoftusa.com

ViSoft USA LLC

Location: Hilton Head



Igor Nabernik
Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Tel: +38 6288 21183
Fax: +38 6288 41851
E-Mail: nabernik@visoft.de

Vegatop d.o.o.
Location: Slovenj Gradec



Vladimir Polasek
Czech Republic, Slovakia

Tel: +42 06 023 62195
E-Mail: polasek@visoft.de

Vladimir Polasek
Location: Praha



Nataliya Revonyuk
Russia, Poland, Ukraine

Tel: +380 67 9844789
E-Mail: ukrinfo@visoft.de

ViSoft TOV
Location: Lviv, Ukraine



Uwe Trzebin
Hungary

Tel: +36 83 546 941
Fax: +36 83 546 948
E-Mail: trzebin@visoft.de

Trzebin KFT
Location: Balatongyörök



Johan Vellekoop
Spain

Tel: +34 656 628318
E-Mail: vellekoop@visoft.de

Rainer Nissler SL
Location: Castellón



Otmar Wintersberger
Austria

Tel: +43 732 371701-0
E-Mail: wintersberger@visoft.de

WBE
Location: Linz



Ivan Zlatev
Bulgarien

Tel: +35 9 888 610 965
E-Mail: zlatev@visoft.de

Bulnobel Ltd.
Location: Sofia

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS AND TRAINING CENTRE

ViSoft GmbH

Engineering office for visual concepts
Mercedesstr. 1
71063 Sindelfingen, Germany

Phone: +49 7031 / 49165-70
Fax: +49 7031 / 49165-79
E-Mail: info@visoft.de

Our office and hotline times:
Monday – Friday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm