CONTACT FORM

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtangaben.

Folgende Produkte sind für mich von Interesse:

EVENTS


On the following events we are at your disposal for your questions and product presentations.


DATEEVENTPLACE
22.01.2019Ardex TechniktagBochum
28.01. – 01.02.2019CevisamaValencia/Spain
01.02. – 02.02.2019Expo-KKöln
08.02.2019FlieSaHSüdStuttgart-Feuerbach
14.02. – 15.02.2019Fliesen und Platten-ForumKöln
15.02.2019FlieSaHSüdBruchsal
16.02.2019 FlieSaHSüdSchwenningen
14.02. – 15.02.2019Fliesen und Platten ForumKöln
20.02. – 21.02.2019I & M Fliesen-MesseRust
22.02.2019 FlieSaHSüdLandsberg
23.02.2019 FlieSaHSüdCrailsheim
28.02. – 02.03.2019Ceram VisionHamm
11.03. – 15.03.2019ISH Frankfurt a. M.
22.03. – 23.03.2019Zander trifftGelsenkirchen
06.04. – 07.04.2019Codex Netzwerk-EventWien/Austria
10.05. – 11.05.2019Karl DahmSeebruck
10.05. – 11.05.2019Pietsch HausmesseAhaus
23.9. – 27.09.2019CersaieBologna/Italy

YOUR CONTACT PEOPLE


Our Office and Hotline hours are: Monday – Friday 9am – 6pm CET



Rainer Nissler, Dipl.-Ing.
Owner, CEO und Head of Development

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: office@visoft.de



Michael Nissler, B.A.
CEO

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-73
E-Mail: michael.nissler@visoft.de



Steffanie Warth
Assistant to the management

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-71
E-Mail: steffanie.warth@visoft.de



Beate Steinhilber
Offers and Trainings

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-72
E-Mail: beate.steinhilber@visoft.de



Sarah Gierens
Customer Service and accounting

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-70
E-Mail: sarah.gierens@visoft.de



Christian Schmitt
Key Account

Mobile: +49 151 14918074
E-Mail: christian.schmitt@visoft.de

Location: Trebbin, DEU



Jelkica Cirilovic
Marketing and PR

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-81 (Wed & Fr)

E-Mail: jelkica.cirilovic@visoft.de



Andrea Bieber
Support (DE, EN) and Corporate Design

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-97
E-Mail: andrea.bieber@visoft.de



Isabel Jiménez
Support (DE, EN, ESP, FR)

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-96
E-Mail: isabel.jimenez@visoft.de



Markus Neuer
Support (DE, EN) und Systemadministration

Tel: + 49 7031 49165-94
E-Mail: markus.neuer@visoft.de



Rocco Wodniczak
Support (DE, EN) and Head of Data Integration

Phone: + 49 7031 49165-98
E-Mail: rocco.wodniczak@visoft.de



Jurij Lasbaher, M.Sc.
Support (SL, E) and Training

E-Mail: jurij.lasbaher@visoft.de

Location: Slovenj Gradec, SVN



Yaroslav Moryak
Support (UK, RU, EN)

E-Mail: yaroslav.moryak@visoft.de

Location: Lemberg, UKR

SALES, GERMANY



Thomas Berner
Germany-West

Phone: +49 172 6344644
E-Mail: thomas.berner@visoft.de

Standort: Gießen



Toni Brigadir
Switzerland

Phone: +49 172 74 87 907
E-Mail: brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software und Training
Location: Pforzheim, DEU



Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher
German Post Codes 66, 54

Phone: +49 163 5424756
E-Mail: ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach, DEU



Christian Schmitt
Key Account, Deutschland-Ost

Tel: +49 33731 31950
Mobile: +49 151 14918074
E-Mail: christian.schmitt@visoft.de

Standort: Trebbin, DEU



Robin Schreyer
Bavaria

Phone: +49 175 7640973
E-Mail: robin.schreyer@visoft.de

Standort: Grassau, DEU

SALES, WORLDWIDE



Toni Brigadir
Switzerland

Phone: +49 172 74 87 907
E-Mail: brigadir@visoft.de

Brigadir Software und Training
Location: Pforzheim, DEU



Astrid Ewerhardy-Blocher
France, Luxembourg, Belgium

Phone: +49 163 5424756
E-Mail: ewerhardy@visoft.de

e-badplanung
Location: Mettlach, DEU



Daniel Grigorie
Romania

Phone: +40 722 389 614
E-Mail: grigorie@visoft.de

Grigorie Software
Location: Lugoj, ROU



Aad Hillenaar
Netherlands

Phone: +31 0499 870043
Fax: +31 084 0039953
E-Mail: hillenaar@visoft.de

Prokalk 

Location: Best, NLD



Budsaraporn Srisapha
Thailand

Phone: +66 2513 7495
Mobil: +66 2307 2164
E-Mail: info@twoplussoft.com

Twoplus Soft
Location: Bankok, THA



James Malkin
USA, Canada

Phone: +1 404 509 5665
E-Mail: james@visoftusa.com

Tile Source Inc
Location: Hilton Head Island, USA



Igor Nabernik
Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Phone: +38 6288 21183
Fax: +38 6288 41851
E-Mail: nabernik@visoft.de

Vegatop d.o.o.
Location: Slovenj Gradec; SLV



Vladimir Polasek
Czech Republic, Slovakia

Phone: +42 06 023 62195
E-Mail: polasek@visoft.de

Vladimir Polasek
Location: Prague, CZE



Nataliya Revonyuk
Russia, Poland, Ukraine

Phone: +380 67 9844789
E-Mail: ukrinfo@visoft.de

ViSoft TOV
Location: Lviv, UKR



Uwe Trzebin
Hungary

Tel: +36 83 546 941
Fax: +36 83 546 948
E-Mail: trzebin@visoft.de

Trzebin KFT
Location: Balatongyörök; HUN



Johan Vellekoop
Spain

Phone: +34 656 628318
E-Mail: vellekoop@visoft.de

Rainer Nissler SL
Location: Castellón, ESP



Otmar Wintersberger
Austria

Phone: +43 732 371701-0
E-Mail: wintersberger@visoft.de

WBE
Location: Linz



Ivan Zlatev
Bulgaria

Phone: +35 9 888 610 965
E-Mail: zlatev@visoft.de

Bulnobel Ltd.
Location: Sofia, BGR

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS AND TRAINING CENTRE

ViSoft GmbH

Mercedesstr. 1
71063 Sindelfingen, Germany

Phone: +49 7031 / 49165-70
Fax: +49 7031 / 49165-79
E-Mail: info@visoft.de

Unsere Büro- und Hotlinezeiten:
Montag – Freitag 9:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr